Meet The New Own Sobriety

By sober men, for sober men.

What’s up sober owners? Mike III here, founder & publisher of Own Sobriety.

In 2018, Own Sobriety began as a personal blog about my sobriety journey. It has long been my goal to turn it into something more, and I’m excited to announce the new Own Sobriety newsletter!

📢 Here’s what is in store…

In addition to more frequent updates on the social media feeds most of you have been following:

📰 A full, regularly published newsletter featuring content about living a sober lifestyle.
👥 Content, contributions & insight from other men & familiar faces who are actively living the sober lifestyle.
📘 Sobriety-related tools & resources for living your best alcohol-free life.

Sobriety has come of age over the past few years and there is now a plethora of programs & resources to help get sober. But not so much on staying sober for the long haul and living a sober lifestyle. 💯

👣 Follow along with the journey…

With all that, I have decided to build in public. I’ve created a Substack, called Unwasted, where I will write about turning Own Sobriety into its own brand as the process unfolds.

➕ More about me…

I recently shared a bit of my personal journey though addiction & recovery with SoberPress.org, check it out along with other stories here.